Collection of April Projects

May 4, 2012 § 1 Comment

There is a pause in the scattered pounding thunderstorm. Just a long enough pause for me to take a few pictures (with my new camera!) of my craft projects this month.

1. Polaroid pictures are collecting on my shelf and I wanted a way to put them on display. I used some wire, an embroidery hoop, and paper clips to create a wall collage.

2. Inspired by this post, I thought I would add my own vintage twist to some glass votives I found at the thrift store. I think it was a success.

3. It took me a whole movie to design these cards. Some old magazines, scrapbook paper, modge podge paste, scissors, and color pens and a new stationary set was made.

Readers, what should I create next? Do you have an idea to share?

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Collection of April Projects

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Collection of April Projects at offthefrontporch.

meta

